Now you can only update individual fields in Google My Business

17/05/2018

Since August 24, 2016, the search engine giant has assigned users of the Google My Business service the rights to accept or reject updates designed for certain fields.

In the desktop version, the action algorithm is the following:

1. Log in to your account and click on the location you want to see. In the right-hand side of the page, the “Updates from Google” icon will appear, if any updates have been developed for the location. If there were no updates, the corner will remain empty.

2. Check out the full list of updates.

3. In order to make changes to the location, you need to click on the pencil icon next to the ad. After that you need to click on the button “Apply”.

4. Then you need to accept the selected updates. You can do this by clicking on the “Accept” button, which is in the upper right side of the page.

The author of the article: rSEO
RELATED POST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Заказать звонок

rseo